Marketing EDGE Research Summit


Twitter: #mktgEDGE16 | LinkedIn Group: Direct/Interactive Marketing Research Summit

About | Proceedings | Keynote

The 2016 proceedings are now live! 



It' opportunity to reconnect with colleagues ... we had an opportunity to publish our work ... Keynote speakers provided interesting insights into best practices.  Colleagues and speakers spark ideas for research.  The DMA is the best part of the package, because we become familiar with current practices.

-Juanita Roxas, California State Polytechnic University-Pomona

...the greatest way to sample the research that is being done in academia and how it relates to the practitioners' world.  There are also great resources for improving your teaching and sharpening your teaching tools.  -Al Raider, University of Maryland University College

2016 Conference Co-Chairs


Matt Hettche, Christopher Newport University

  Newport University
Lisa Spiller, Christopher Newport University
  Newport University
Kristen Walker, California State University, Northridge
California State
  University, Northridge

2016 Jacobs & Clevenger Case Writers' Workshop Co-Directors


Susan Jones, Ferris State University

Susan K. Jones
Ferris State University
(contact for
case authors)

J. Steven Kelly, DePaul University

J. Steven Kelly
DePaul University
(contact for corporations)


Kathleen Stevenson, Co Director, Jacobs & Clevenger Case Writers Workshop, Executive Director, CADMEF

Kathleen Stevenson
DePaul University;
Executive Director,
MMEF (Midwest
Marketing Education


GALLERY:  2015 Research Summit [2016 coming soon!]

Photos from the 2015 Direct/Interactive Marketing Research Summit | October 3-4, 2015 |  Boston, MA