Financial Innovator Award

The Financial Innovator Award, inaugurated in 2017, is presented to an individual who is renowned as a leader in strategic investments in the marketing industry; has had a major impact in the creation and structuring of financial support, including mergers and acquisitions and venture capital investments in the marketing industry; has a demonstrated commitment to supporting the future of the field through education, mentorship and service; and has an unimpeachable record of integrity and respect in the community.

The Marketing EDGE Financial Innovator Award recognizes the individual(s) who brings a combination of capital markets expertise and strategic vision and oversight to significantly expand and impact businesses in the marketing industry.

Michael Loeb

2019:  Michael Loeb

Dr. Charles Stryker

2018:  Dr. Charles Stryker
(awarded posthumously)


John Civantos

2017: John Civantos