Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement Award honors an industry icon, acknowledging the countless businesses, campaigns – and lives – influenced by the honoree; the honoree’s support of professional growth and development through a lifelong commitment to education and professional (and personal) development; the award winner’s endless encouragement, inspiration and nurturing of generations of marketing leaders, yesterday, today… and tomorrow.

2019 - For various reasons, the Awards Selection Committee may choose not to present an award during a specific year. This was the case for the Lifetime Achievement Award in 2019.

Charles Morgan

2018 - Charles D. Morgan


Hal Brierley

2017 - Hal Brierley


Lester Wunderman

2016 - Lester Wunderman